top of page

Faith Group

Public·89 members
Александр Петров
Александр Петров

The Prison Healer By Lynette Noni


Click Here === https://blltly.com/2tlE49





FROM THE PUBLISHER: Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer. When the Rebel Queen is captured, Kiva is charged with keeping the terminally ill woman alive long enough for her to undergo the Trial by Ordeal: a series of elemental challenges against the torments of air, fire, water, and earth, assigned to only the most dangerous of criminals. AudioFile 2022, Portland, Maine [Published: JANUARY 2022]


Everyone who goes to Zallindov dies. Everyone, that is, except Kiva. Lynette Noni weaves a masterful and action-packed narrative that will take listeners on a roller coaster of twists, turns and thrills and sweep them up in a love story for the ages.At Zalindov, the only person you can trust is yourself.Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan is a survivor. For ten years, she has worked as the healer in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, making herself indispensable. Kept afloat by messages of hope from her family, Kiva has one goal and one goal only: stay alive.Then one day the infamous Rebel Queen arrives at the prison on death's door and Kiva receives a new message: Don't let her die. We are coming.The queen is sentenced to the Trial by Ordeal: a series of elemental challenges against the torments of air, fire, water and earth, assigned to only the most dangerous of criminals. Aware the sickly queen has little chance of making it through the Trials alive, Kiva volunteers to take her place. If she succeeds, both she and the queen will be granted their freedom.But no one has ever survived.


Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan is a survivor. For ten years, she has worked as the healer in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, making herself indispensable. Kept afloat by messages of hope from her family, Kiva has one goal and one goal only: stay alive.


From bestselling Australian author Lynette Noni comes a dark, thrilling YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Sabaa Tahir.Here at Zalindov, the only person you can trust is yourself.Seventeen-year-old Kiva Meridan has spent the last ten years fighting for survival in the notorious death prison, Zalindov, working as the prison healer.When the Rebel Queen is captured, Kiva is charged with keeping the terminally ill woman alive long enough for her to undergo the Trial by Ordeal- a series of elemental challenges against the torments of air, fire, water and earth, assigned to only the most dangerous of criminals.Then a coded message from Kiva's family arrives, containing a single order - Don't let her die. We are coming. Aware that the Trials will kill the sickly queen, Kiva risks her own life to volunteer in her place. If she succeeds, both she and the queen will be granted their freedom.But no one has ever survived.With an incurable plague sweeping Zalindov, a mysterious new inmate fighting for Kiva's heart, and a prison rebellion brewing, Kiva can't escape the terrible feeling that her trials have only just begun.About the AuthorLynette Noni grew up on a farm in outback Australia until she moved to the beautiful Sunshine Coast and swapped her mud-stained boots for sand-splashed flip-flops.She has always been an avid reader and most of her childhood was spent lost in daydreams of far-off places and magical worlds.She was devastated when her Hogwarts letter didn't arrive, but she consoled herself by looking inside every wardrobe she could find, and she's still determined to find her way to Narnia one day.While waiting for that to happen, she creates her own fantasy worlds and enjoys spending time with the characters she meets along the way.


Lynette was one of two YA authors featured on the inaugural ABC Radio #OzYA broadcast in early 2016. She is also an active blogger at www.lynettenoni.com and has an impressive and rapidly growing international following.


Nice Review Thanks for sharing your review with us.We have also reviewed this novel, do read and share your comment




https://www.graineacademie.com/en/forum/welcome-to-the-forum/yellow-coldplay-lyrics

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page